Copa Maya

The Copa Maya is a circuit of 4 matches per year hosted by the Central America Regions, where each match accumulates points towards a yearly final standing.  The 4 regions adding points to the standings vary each year  in order to promote attendance to each country.   In 2018, the regions hosting matches valid for the Copa Maya are:

El Salvador: Copa Maya El Salvador/January 27-28

Panama: Panama Open 2018-April 21-22

Guatemala: Copa Maya Guatemala/August 25-26

Costa Rica: Copa Maya Costa Rica/November 10-11

In order to be eligible for the accumulated standings, the shooter must participate in 3 of the 4 events per year.

The regions hosting the Copa Maya are:

  • Guatemala
  • Honduras
  • El Salvador
  • Nicaragua
  • Costa Rica
  • Panamá